Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore

December 10 @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Event Navigation

Love books? Love beer? Love meeting Minnesotan authors?

Head on down to the Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore. Minnesotan authors will have their books for sale. Chat with them over a pint and find your next favorite book!

Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore.
Read Local. Drink Local.

PARTICIPATING AUTHORS
Kimberlee A. Bastian – www.kimberleebastian.wixsite.com/elementodysseys
Julien Bradley – www.wjbastian.wixsite.com/julienbradley17
Scott Burtness- www.swbauthorblog.wordpress.com
H.R.B Collotzi – http://www.hrbcollotzi.com/
S. Collin Ellsworth – www.10000lakes10000000books.com
Douglas Dorow – www.douglasdorow.com
David Fingerman – www.davidfingerman.com
Tera Girardin – www.teraphotography.com/faces-of-autism
Mackenzie Havey – www.mlhavey.com
Lorrie Holmgren – www.lorrieholmgren.com
Karla Jorissen – www.KarlaJorissen.com
Kim Kane – www.kimkaneandgratitude.com
Kevin Kuhn – www.kevkuhn45.wixsite.com/bigkuhna
Brian Landon – www.brianlandon.com
Michael Lein – www.facebook.com/mike.lein.9
Patrick Marsh – www.patrickwmarsh.com
Mark McPherson – madnessmark.com
Kristin and Eric Moan – www.mypreemiebabybook.com
Linda Morganstein – www.lindamorganstein.com
Mark Rapacz – www.markrapacz.com
Christopher D. Schmitz – authorchristopherdschmitz.com
Lori Spangler – www.LoriSpangler.com
Aurora Whittet – www.aurorawhittet.com

Details

Date:
December 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1614685118564730/

Venue

Utepils
225 Thomas Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55405 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://utepilsbrewing.com/